Tel: +48 32 3300300
Fax: +48 32 3300302

sprzedaz@jiffypackaging.com


Agata Watola
Manager Działu Obsługi Klienta
+48 693 134 212
+48 32 33 00 335
awatola@jiffypackaging.com


Małgorzata Przetak
Specjalista ds. Obsługi Klienta
+48 32 33 80 619
mprzetak@jiffypackaging.com


Katarzyna Wajman-Grasza
Specjalista ds. Obsługi Klienta
+48 32 33 00 313
kwajmangrasza@jiffypackaging.com


Monika Lata
Specjalista ds. Obsługi Klienta
+48 32 33 80 717
khamelik@jiffypackaging.com


Iwona Szeląg
Specjalista ds. Obsługi Klienta
+48 32 33 80 719
iszelag@jiffypackaging.com

Kamila Ryżewska
Sales Manager Western Europe
+48 603 937 350
kryzewska@jiffypackaging.com


Aneta Skóra
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
+48 603 776 868
askora@jiffypackaging.com


Mariusz Sitkiewicz
Koordynator ds. Dystrybucji
+48 603 951 996
msitkiewicz@jiffypackaging.com


Paweł Maliszewski
Koordynator ds. Dystrybucji
+48 667 080 012
pmaliszewski@jiffypackaging.com


Elżbieta Knysak
Koordynator ds. Dystrybucji
+48 665 444 614
eknysak@jiffypackaging.com

Hanna Grzesińska-Sito
Manager Działu
+48 32 33 00 338
hgrzesinska@jiffypackaging.com


Agnieszka Arciszewska
Specjalista
+48 32 33 00 301
aarciszewska@jiffypackaging.com


Paweł Przybysławski
Specjalista
+48 32 33 80 610
pprzybyslawski@jiffypackaging.com

Artur Radzik
Manager Zakupów i Logistyki
+48 32 33 00 321
aradzik@jiffypackaging.com

Adam Łojko
Koordynator Magazynu
+48 32 33 00 337
+48 691 744 174
alojko@jiffypackaging.com

Katarzyna Wandzik
Dyrektor Finansowy
+48 32 33 80 733
kwandzik@jiffypackaging.com


Barbara Piekarz
Księgowa
+48 32 33 80 713
bpiekarz@jiffypackaging.com


Mirosława Cymbała
Księgowa
+48 32 33 80 712
mcymbala@jiffypackaging.com


Ewa Czapla
Księgowa
+48 32 33 80 711
eczapla@jiffypackaging.com


Anna Seredyn
Księgowa
+48 32 33 80 714
aseredyn@jiffypackaging.com

logo-jp

JIFFY PACKAGING
SP. Z O.O.

KRS: 0000074987
REGON: 272 890 589
NIP: 631 103 49 61

Al. Jana Nowaka-Jeziorańskiego 39
44-102 Gliwice, Polska

Tel: +48 32 3300300
Fax: +48 32 3300303

E-mail:
biuro@jiffypackaging.com
sprzedaz@jiffypackaging.com


ZAPRASZAMY DO KONTAKTU